Sales & Information2022-08-02T16:47:04+01:00

Tuesdays

Weekly Sale of
Prime Cattle and Sheep

Cattle Sold 11 am
Sheep approx 12:30 pm

Fridays

Weekly Sale of
Store Cattle and Sheep

11 am

2022 Auction Programme

Friday 4th February

Early 2022 Special Store Cattle Sale

Friday 4th March

Special Show & Sale of Show Potential Store Cattle (Haltered and Un-Haltered)

Friday 1st April

First Special Spring Sale of Suckler Calves and Store Cattle

Tuesday 5th April

Easter Show and Sale of Spring Lambs

Friday 6th May

Second Special Spring Sale of Suckler Calves and Store Cattle also Special Show and Sale of Ewes and Lambs

Friday 13th May

Special Spring Sale of Breeding Cattle Inc. Cows & Calves, Stock Bulls and Bulling Heifers

Tuesday 7th June

Summer Show & Sale of Primestock

Friday 10th June

Late Spring Sale of Store Cattle

Friday 22nd July

Early Show & Sale of Breeding Sheep & Store Lambs
Closing Date for Entries Friday 1st July

Friday 5th August

Special Summer Sale of Store Cattle

Friday 2nd September

Mid Season Sale of Breeding Sheep & Store Lambs
Closing Date for Entries Friday 19th August

https://maltonlivestockauctioneers.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/Entry-Form-02.09.22.pdf

Friday 30th September

Great Annual Michaelmas Show & Sale of Breeding Sheep
Closing Date for Entries Friday 16th September

Friday 7th October

First Autumn Sale of Suckler Calves & Store Cattle

Friday 14th October

Annual Michaelmas Show & Sale of Store & Gimmer Lambs

Friday 4th November

Second Autumn Sale of Suckler Calves & Store Cattle

Friday 11th November

Special Sale of Breeding Cattle Inc. Cows & Calves, Stock Bulls and Bulling Heifers
In conjunction with a Normal Store Market

Friday 29th November (TBC)

Christmas Show & Sale of Primestock

Friday 2nd December

Late Autumn Sale of Suckler Calves & Store Cattle

Latest Market Reports

Go to Top