A Working Partnership between Cundalls and Boulton & Cooper Stephensons
Ryedale Farmers Markets 2017 Dates
Archive Market Reports
cattle-market

Tuesdays

Weekly Sale of
Prime Cattle and Sheep

Cattle Sold 11am
Sheep approx 12:30pm

Fridays

Weekly Sale of
Store Cattle and Sheep

11am

Market Day Enquiries
01653 602815

2018 Auction Programme

Entry Forms
Catalogues

Friday 2nd February

Early 2018 Special Store Cattle Sale

catalogue
entryform

Friday 9th March (Re-Scheduled Sale Date)

Special Show and Sale of Show Potential Store Cattle (Haltered and Unhaltered)
In conjunction with normal store market.

catalogue
entryform

Tuesday 27th March

Special Easter Show and Sale of Spring Lambs

catalogue
catalogue_grey

Friday 6th April

First Special Spring Sale of Suckler Calves and Store Cattle

catalogue
entryform

Friday 4th May

Second Special Spring Sale of Suckler Calves & Store Cattle also Special Show & Sale of Ewes & Lambs

catalogue
entryform

Friday 8th June

Special Late Spring Sale of Suckler Calves and Store Cattle

catalogue
entryform

Tuesday 12th June (please note change of date)

Summer Show and Sale of Primestock

entryform_grey
catalogue_grey

Friday 20th July

Early Show and Sale of Breeding Sheep and Store Lambs
Closing Date for Entries Friday 6th July.

catalogue
entryform

Friday 14th September

Major Reduction Sale of The Allerston Herd for and on behalf of RT Ward and inconjuction with Frank Hill and Son

75 Pedigree and Commercial Blonde D’ Aquitaine Suckler Cattle

entryform_grey
entryform

Friday 7th September

Mid Season Sale of Breeding Sheep and Store Lambs
Closing Date for Entries Fri 24th August.

catalogue
entryform

Friday 5th October

Great Annual Michaelmas Show and Sales of Breeding Sheep
Closing Date for Entries Fri 21st  September.

catalogue
entryform

Friday 12th October

First Autumn Sale of Suckler Calves and Store Cattle

catalogue
entryform

Friday 19th October

Annual Michaelmas Show and Sale of Store and Gimmer Lambs

catalogue
entryform

Friday 2nd November

Second Autumn Sale of Suckler Calves and Store Cattle

catalogue
entryform

Friday 9th November

Special Sale of Breeding Cattle inc, Cows and Calves, Stock Bulls and Bulling Heifers
In conjunction with the normal Store Market.

catalogue
entryform

Tuesday 4th December

Christmas Show and Sale of Primestock

catalogue
catalogue_grey

Friday 7th December

Late Autumn Suckler Calf and Store Cattle Sale

catalogue
entryform

Friday 21st December

Dressed Poultry Sale

catalogue
catalogue_grey

2018 Market Reports

2017 Market Reports

2016 Market Reports

Enquiries

01653 697820
01653 692151

Planning Approved

The outline planning application for a new livestock market on land adjacent to Eden Camp was determined by planning committee on 21.08.14 and it is my great pleasure to inform you that the application was approved! Thank you all for your fantastic support to date.
Cattle Movement Document
Sheep and Cattle Anthrax Clear Declaration Form
Weather for the Market